Latest Products http://www.safeexpresssonainc.in Latest Products Sat, 22 Jan 2022 21:18:22 +0530 en-us http://www.safeexpresssonainc.in Wheat Flour http://www.safeexpresssonainc.in/wheat-flour.htm http://www.safeexpresssonainc.in/wheat-flour.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Suppliers of Wheat Flour in Gandhi Nagar, Gujarat. Our flour is processed under hygienic conditions in order to ensure supreme quality and high nutritional value. We procure flour from reliable vendors. Kurkure http://www.safeexpresssonainc.in/kurkure.htm http://www.safeexpresssonainc.in/kurkure.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Kurkure, which is available in different quantities and flavors to meet the diverse demands of buyers. Kurure is prepared using rice meal, gram dal, edible oil and many other ingredients. Lays Chips http://www.safeexpresssonainc.in/lays-chips.htm http://www.safeexpresssonainc.in/lays-chips.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to introduce ourselves as a reliable Supplier of Lays Chips in Gandhi Nagar, Gujarat. The world-famous Lay’s Chips are prepared using high-grade and pure ingredients in order to ensure high level of purity. Cold Drink Cans http://www.safeexpresssonainc.in/cold-drink-cans.htm http://www.safeexpresssonainc.in/cold-drink-cans.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering a wide range of Cold Drink Cans in Gandhi Nagar, Gujarat. Our range of beverages includes Thumbs up, Sprite, Fanta, Coca-Cola and many more. Maggi Noodles http://www.safeexpresssonainc.in/maggi-noodles.htm http://www.safeexpresssonainc.in/maggi-noodles.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Maggi Noodles, which are the most consumed noodles around the world. We can offer all the variants of Maggi Noodles. We provide the Easy-To-Cook Noodles in different pack sizes according to the requirement of buyers. Herbal Juice http://www.safeexpresssonainc.in/herbal-juice.htm http://www.safeexpresssonainc.in/herbal-juice.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved out a distinct position in supplying an enormous range of Herbal Juice in Gandhi Nagar, Gujarat. Our range of juice includes Noni Juice, Bottle Gourd Juice, Aloe Vera Juice, Karela Juice and many more. Aloe Vera Juice http://www.safeexpresssonainc.in/aloe-vera-juice.htm http://www.safeexpresssonainc.in/aloe-vera-juice.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-known Supplier of Aloe Vera Juice in Gandhi Nagar, Gujarat. Our juice is free from any kind of impurities. We provide juice that is highly beneficial for regulating stomach digestion and helps in blood purification. We make available juice in different quantities to meet the diverse demands of buyers. Our juice provides maximum strength to the body. We provide Aloe Vera Juice at the best price in the market. Noni Juice http://www.safeexpresssonainc.in/noni-juice.htm http://www.safeexpresssonainc.in/noni-juice.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Noni Juice is processed under hygienic conditions to ensure supreme quality and high level of purity. Our juice is rich highly beneficial for deficiency of Vitamin C in the body. We provide juice in both small and bulk quantities to meet the different requirement of buyers. Amla Juice http://www.safeexpresssonainc.in/amla-juice.htm http://www.safeexpresssonainc.in/amla-juice.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Supplier of Amla Juice in Gandhi Nagar, Gujarat. Our juice is free from any kind of impurities. It helps in increasing immunity of the body due to its antioxidant properties. Amla Juice is also beneficial for skin, eyes and hairs. Aloe Vera Wheatgrass Juice http://www.safeexpresssonainc.in/aloe-vera-wheatgrass-juice.htm http://www.safeexpresssonainc.in/aloe-vera-wheatgrass-juice.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the topmost Supplier of Aloe Vera Wheatgrass Juice in Gandhi Nagar, Gujarat. Our Wheatgrass Juice provides amino acids, minerals, vitamins and other essential nutrients to the body. Bottle Gourd Juice http://www.safeexpresssonainc.in/bottle-gourd-juice.htm http://www.safeexpresssonainc.in/bottle-gourd-juice.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bottle Gourd Juice that we offer is rich in dietary fiber, Vitamin C, Iron, Magnesium and other essential nutrients. It is ideal for people who are on dieting. It provides instant energy to the body and provides relief in constipation. Karela Juice http://www.safeexpresssonainc.in/karela-juice.htm http://www.safeexpresssonainc.in/karela-juice.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Karela Juice is extracted from quality organic karela. It is rich in iron, vitamin, manganese and other essential nutrients. Our Karela Juice helps in improving the digestive system and immunity of the body.